Board and Contact Info

Executive Board

Board of Directors

  • Assistant Secretary: Becky Woodruff
  • Assistant Treasurer: OPEN
  • Building Leadership Team: Scott Wicke and Devon Atchinson
  • Civic Engagement: Kathy Roeder (
  • Communications: OPEN
  • Finance: Ganelle Hansen, Lilian Lody Branas (3rd position available)
  • Legislation and Advocacy: OPEN
  • Membership: Yoori Jeon (
  • School Services and Events: OPEN


Learn more about Coe PTA Committees here